Hello Tharr!

Hello, I’m not sure if anyone is still following this blog, but if you are, thank you. I apologize for the recent long spell of inactivity but my college classes this year have just been pure hell. I will soon try to reply to all the comments that were last posted, as well as visit your blogs!

Thanks,
ブレット

About poetryoftheasian

I've been writting poetry for only a few years as a little hobby, and have had a few published in a small poetry contest. I currently want to write more and improve as much as I can. Any tips or feedback would be much appreciated. It is possible that after a few weeks I will revise parts of some of my poems.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello Tharr!

  1. Jingle says:

    hope things go well with your college career.

    blessings.

  2. Jingle says:

    How are you?
    come to poets rally if you wish, I have more than 1000 poets going through the rally during the year of 2010-2011, hard to put you on top list unless you stay active and join the rally often,
    do love your talent a lot, and wish to have you around.
    bless your day.

    keep inspiring.
    Hope to see you in.

    xoxox

  3. keep writing, thanks for being a poets rally participants and give inspirations.

Leave a Reply

